Pakistan Cricket Board has offered contract of 2017-18 to 35 players

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has declared the honor of its Players Central Contracts for the year 2017-18 (July 1, 2017-June 30, 2018) to 35 players in four classes.

The accompanying names have been suggested by the Central Contracts Selection Committee, involving Director Cricket Operations, Chairman National Selection Committee and Pakistan group’s Head Coach, and endorsed by the Chairman PCB for the 2017-2018 focal contract term:

Class A has 6 names: Azhar Ali, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir.

Class B has 4 names: Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Asad Shafiq, Hasan Ali.

Class C has 11 names: Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Haris Sohail, Sami Aslam, Shan Masood, Sohail Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Junaid Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Abbas, Shadab Khan.

Class D has 14 names: Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Zakir, Usman Salahuddin, Amir Ymin, Usman Shinwari, Fahim Ashraf, Ruman Raees, Imam-ul-Haq, Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza, Umer Amin, Mohammad Hasan, Mohammad Asghar, Mohammad Rizwan.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top