ICC champion trophy pakistan vs indian 2017 final Match best moments highlight Video

Muhammad Amir and Fakhar zaman Win the the ICC champion trophy for pakistan.

Amir take down three best batsman and kill all the top order of indian 

Watch on Youtube



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top